Trio Village chamber music group
Start: March 9, 2020 5:30 p.m.
End: March 9, 2020 7 p.m.
Location: Sursa Performance Hall

Contact Details

School of Music


Trio Village is comprised of flutist Rebecca Johnson, oboist Elizabeth Sullivan, and pianist Cara Chowning. Dr. Chowning is assistant teaching professor (vocal coach and music appreciation) at Ball State University.


Arthur Mancini - Pastorale
Thea Musgrave - Trio for Flute, Oboe, and Piano
William Grant Still - Miniatures
Marilyn Shrude - Litanies
Madaleine Dring - Trio for Flute, Oboe, and Piano
Philippe Gaubert - Tarentelle

Free Admission

This recital is free and open to the public.


Parking is available in the McKinley Parking Garage 500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.